Bieber Australia

It was announced today on Justin Bieber’s social media accounts that he will heading to Australia for a flying promotional visit to promote his new album ‘Believe’.

Considering Bieber’s 22 million Twitter followers and 43 million Facebook fans I don’t know that I really need to come and tell you any of this, it seems to me like most of the world would already know that he touches down on the 15th July and will be here until the 18, so only a short visit and early in the week but I am sure that won’t stop the billions of crazed fans trying to get up close and personal wherever he may be visiting.

Friday the 15th of June is the big day for the release of Bieber’s new studio album ‘Believe’, this is before the US release so Aussie fans will be some of the first fans worldwide with their hot little hands wrapped around Bieber’s Believe.

This album includes producers Max Martin, Mike Posner, Diplo, The Messengers and Rodney Jerkins and special guests Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, Drake and Big Sean.

‘Boyfriend’ is the first single and it has already been certified platinum but even bigger than that is the Youtube video records it SMASHED with 8 million views on day 1, in 3 short weeks the clip has collected 52 million views, and it debuted at #1 on iTunes in 32 countries.

There will be a new song off the album made available each week until we reach the album release, the track holding pride of place in the countdown for this week is ‘Die In Your Arms’.

Which is all well and good I know, what you want to know about is the competition to allow someone to meet Justin Bieber while he is in the country. For all of the details on that competition you need to head over to: and pre-order the album.

If you can’t wait any longer, the track listing for Beiber’s Believe is:

1. “All Around The World” featuring Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” featuring Big Sean
4. “Catching Feelings”
5. “Take You”
6. “Right Here” featuring Drake
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought Of You”
10. “Beauty And A Beat” featuring Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”

Extra tracks on the deluxe version
14. “Out Of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like The Lights”
16. “Maria”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *