Gratis Minds – New Single Yavin 4

Gratis Minds have recently released a new single. Keep reading to find out more.

Who are Gratis Minds?

Gratis Minds is a Hip-hop trio made up of Jon, Tay and Jay. They call their sound eclectic new era Hip-hop.

They are from Northern New South Wales and they are becoming known for their energetic on stage presence.

Take a listen to their new single:

The new single from Gratis Minds is called “Yavin 4”.

Their debut single was “Now You Know” and was well received, so if you are a fan we are sure you will like “Yavin 4”.

Take a listen:

Where can you get Yavin 4?

The single is available to download on Soundcloud.

What do you think? Let us know in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.